NRMC – Staff

NRMC Staff

Dr. W.M.U.K Rathnayake


Dr. A.G. Chandrapala
Deputy Director
Principal Agriculture Scientist-Natural Resources Management
Mr. C.K. Wickramathunga
Deputy Director
Mrs. A.B. Abeysekara
Assistant Director
Principal Agriculture Scientist(Cover up)
Agro climatology and climate change
Ms. Sumudu Senanayake
Assistant Director (Research)
Mr. R.M.P.M.B Rathnayake
Information and Communication Technology Officer